Hate Story 4 Songs Lyrics
Hate Story 4 Songs Lyrics: Here we have created a list of all songs lyrics with quote images & videos from a Indian drama film “Hate Story 4”, which is directed by Vishal Pandya and produced by T-series Films Bhushan Kumar. It starring Urvashi Rautela, Vivan Bhathena, Karan Wahi in the lead role alongside Ihana Dhillon & Gulshan Grover. This is the fourth installment of Hate Story series. The film is scheduled to release on 9th March, 2018.

The film is a thriller like previous films (hate, love, brace, trust) in the Hate Story series.

Soundtrack album:
Like previous films part 2 and part 3, there is also recreate a classic song of the Himesh Reshammiya’s Aashiq Banaya Aapne. Hate Story 4 Songs Lyrics & Hate Story 4 all song list are provided below with song details.

Hate Story 4 Songs Lyrics (song list)

  1. Aashiq Banaya Aapne – Himesh Reshammiya, Neha Kankar
  2. Boond Boond – Jubin Nautiyal, Neeti Mohan
  3. Tum Mere Ho – Jubin Nautiyal, Amrita Singh
  4. Mohabbat Nasha Hai – Neha Kakkar, Tony Kakkar
  5. Badnaamiyan – Armaan Malik
  6. Naam Hai Mera – Neeti Mohan
Directed by: Vishal Pandya
Produced by: Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar
Screenplay by: Milap Zaveri, (Dialogues)
Star Cast: Urvashi Rautela, Vivan Bhathena, Karan Wahi, Ihana Dhillon & Gulshan Grover
Music by: N/A
Release date: 9th March 2018

[siteorigin_widget class=”AlxVideo”][/siteorigin_widget]
[siteorigin_widget class=”AlxVideo”][/siteorigin_widget]